Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/template.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building

The AGPB AWARDS 2019

As in 2018, this year's AGPB AWARDS have been presented by high-ranking government representatives together with representatives of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber in the framework of the evening event of the international construction congress Future of Building 2019. The evening event took place on 4th June, 2019 in the premises of the Diplomatic Academy Vienna, around 300 guests from Austria and abroad have announced their participation. Detailed information about this award ceremony with photos can be found here.

Passive House Technology and Experience Center, Qingdao, CHN

The Passive House Technology and Experience Center in Qingdao China was built as one of the first buildings in Sino - German Ecopark Qingdao. It is an outstanding example of energy-efficient and sustainable construction in China.

GREEN OFFICE® ENJOY, Paris, FRA

The modern timber construction by Baumschlager Eberle Architects and his partner SCAPE Architecture combines attractive architecture with extremely low energy consumption and was the first large-volume office building with a plus-energy balance in France. This is ensured by a large PV system on the roof and optimised components in the shell of the building. The multifunctional building demonstrates how sustainable construction can be put into practice.

HAUS LEIS, PÕLVA, EST

Georg W. Reinberg provided the design and implementation consulting for Estonia's first certified passive house, which, due to its comprehensive PV system and solar thermal system, meets the plus energy standard very closely. Many other Austrian companies were involved in the planning and implementation.

DAN EXPO for ENERGY CITY, Astana, KAZ

After a successful appearance at the EXPO in Astana, the timber construction company Weissenseer developed prefabricated wooden houses with lowest energy consumption and relies on state-of-the-art technologies. From an efficient shell to PV systems, solar thermal systems and power storage systems, houses are being built for the coming decades. The "Energy City" housing estate is to contain 200 buildings when completed.

WOOD PASSIVE HOUSE China, Zhuozhou, CHN

Weissenseer also supplied the prototype for prefabricated wooden houses in passive house quality. Together with a passive house company from China, the market for this energy-efficient form of living is to be prepared.

Royal Institute of Tourism and Hospitality, Bhutan, BTN

Architect Irene Ott-Reinisch planned and built a hotel and a tourism school in the Kingdom of Bhutan with both modern and traditional means in an energy-efficient way. The low energy consumption is provided for heat by sustainable supply technologies, in addition to a new building, existing properties were also renovated.

Did you forget your password?
Not yet registered?
close

Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/template.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building

Die AGPB AWARDS 2019

Wie schon im Jahr 2018 wurden die AGPB AWARDS im feierlichen Rahmen des Abendevents der Future of Building 2019 durch hochrangige Regierungsvertreter gemeinsam mit der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich verliehen. Mit rund 300 Gästen aus dem In- und Ausland fand der Event am 4.6.2019 in den Räumlichkeiten der Diplomatischen Akademie Wien statt. Detailierte Informationen zu dieser Auszeichnungsveranstaltung mit Fotos finden Sie hier.

Passive House Technology and Experience Center, Qingdao, CHN

Das Passive House Technology und Experience Center in Qingdao China wurde als eines der ersten Bauwerke Sino - German Ecopark Qingdao errichtet wurde. Es ist ein herausragendes Beispiel für energie-effizientes und nachhaltiges Bauen in China.

GREEN OFFICE® ENJOY, Paris, FRA

Der moderne Holzbau von Baumschlager Eberle Architekten und seinem Partnerbüro SCAPE Architecture vereint attraktive Architektur mit extrem niedrigem Energieverbrauch und wurde als erstes großvolumiges Bürogebäude mit einer Plus-Energie-Bilanz errichtet. Dafür sorgt eine große PV-Anlage am Dach ebenso wie optimierte Bauteile in der Hülle des Gebäudes. Das multifunktional genutzte Objekt zeigt vor, wie zukunftsfähiges Bauen in die Praxis umgesetzt werden kann.

HAUS LEIS, PÕLVA, EST

Georg W. Reinberg lieferte den Entwurf und die Umsetzungsbegleitung für Estlands erstes zertifiziertes Passivhaus, welches aufgrund umfassender PV-Anlage und Solarthermie dem Plusenergiestandard sehr nache kommt. Mit an Bord waren viele andere österreichische Unternehmen bei Planung und Umsetzung.

DAN EXPO für ENERGY CITY, Astana, KAZ

Das Holzbauunternehmen Weissenseer entwickelte nach erfolgreichem Auftritt auf der EXPO in Astana vorgefertigte Holzhäuser mit niedrigstem Energieverbrauch uns setzt dabei auf modernste Technologien. Von effizienter Hülle über PV-Anlage und Solarthermie bis hin zum Stromspeicher werden Häuser für die nächsten Jahrzehnte gebaut. Die Siedlung "Energy City" soll im Endausbau 200 Gebäude beinhalten.

HOLZ-PASSIVHAUS China, Zhuozhou, CHN

Ebenfalls von Weissenseer stammt der Prototyp für vorgefertigte Holzhäuser in Passivhausqualität. Gemeinsam mit einem Passivhausunternehmen aus China soll der Markt für diese energieeffiziente Form des Wohnens aufbereitet werden.

Royal Institute of Tourism and Hospitality, Bhutan, BTN

Architektin Irene Ott-Reinisch plante und errichtete im Königreich Bhutan mit sowohl modernen als auch traditionellen Mitteln ein Hotel und eine Tourismusschule in energieeffizienter Bauweise. Der niedrige Energieverbrauch wird für Wärme durch nachhaltige Versorgungstechnologien bereit gestellt, neben einem Neubau wurden auch Bestandsobjekte saniert.

Passwort vergessen?
close