Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/template.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building

Public patronage ensures highest credibility

AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING is a joint initiative of the Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology, the Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism and ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber. Through this cooperation credibility is achieved for sustainable construction "from Austria". In addition, this cooperation opens up the core competences of the founding organizations for the Austrian architecture and planning offices, construction and technology companies.

The Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology

In addition to its responsibility for a modern mobility system in Austria, the BMVIT is the central address for technology development and innovation in Austria. In the course of RTI programs such as "Building of Tomorrow", "Energy System of Tomorrow" or "Smart Cities", development processes are being pushed forward swiftly. Through its comprehensive activities and support services for Austrian companies, universities and research organisations, the BMVIT contributes significantly to the international positioning of Austria in the international research community.

More information about BMVIT: ENGLISH Webportal of BMVIT
More information on particularly relevant RTD programs: Web portal of Austrian Research, Technology & Innovation in Smart Cities / Energy / Construction

The Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism

The BMNT, with its comprehensive environmental policy competencies at the federal level, is primarily responsible for the ongoing development and implementation of the national climate and energy strategy, too. The national climate protection initiative klimaaktiv defines itself as an intersectoral implementation program in which numerous initiatives for preventive climate protection are taken account. klimaaktiv provides a national building standard for energy-efficient and climate-friendly construction, too. This standard is the core basis for the quality requirements of AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING. As early as 2018, well over 600 buildings of all utilisation categories were planned, constructed or renovated by the klimaaktiv standard.

More Information about BMNT: www.bmnt.gv.at
More Information about klimaaktiv: www.klimaaktiv.at
All klimaaktiv Buildings in Austria: www.klimaaktiv-gebaut.at
We ask for your understanding: Only in German, but still very impressive.

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA of the Austrian Federal Chamber of Commerc

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA, with its about 110 offices in over 70 countries, provides a broad range of intelligence and business development services for both Austrian companies and their international business partners. Around 800 employees and 35 consultants around the world can assist you in locating Austrian suppliers and business partners. We organize about 1,200 events every year to bring business contacts together. Other services provided by ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA offices range from introductions to Austrian companies looking for importers, distributors or agents to providing in-depth information on Austria as a business location and assistance in entering the Austrian market.

More information about the comprehensive services of ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA: Multilingual Webservice of ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA

Did you forget your password?
Not yet registered?
close

Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/template.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building

Öffentliche Trägerschaft sorgt für höchste Glaubwürdigkeit

AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING ist eine gemeinsame Initiaitve des Bundesministeriums für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie, des Bundesministeriums für Nachhaltigkeit und Tourismus und der AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA der WKO Wirtschaftskammer Österreich. Durch die gemeinsame Trägerschaft wird für nachhaltiges Bauen "aus Österreich" höchste Glaubwürdigkeit bei den Zielgruppen erreicht. Die Kooperation erschließt zusätzlich dazu für die österreichen Architektur- und Planungsbüros, Bau- und Technologieunternehmen optimal die jeweiligen Kernkompetenzen der Trägerorganisationen.

Das Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie - BMVIT

Das BMVIT ist neben der bundesstaatlichen Verantwortung für ein modernes Mobilitätssystem die zentrale Adresse für Technolgieentwicklung und Innovation in Österreich. Im Zuge von FTI-Programmen wie "Haus der Zukunft", "Energie der Zukunft" oder "Smart Cities" werden Entwickungsprozesse für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung zügig vorangetrieben. Das BMVIT trägt durch seine umfassenden Aktivitäten und Unterstützungsleistungen für österreichische Unternehmen, Universitäten und Forschungs-Organisationen wesentlich zur internationalen Positionierung Österreich in der internationalen Forschungsgemeinschaft bei.

Weitere Informationen zum BMVIT: www.bmvit.gv.at
Weitere Informationen zu besonders relevanten FTI-Programmen: www.nachhaltigwirtschaften.at

Das Bundesministerium für Nachhaltigkeit und Tourismus - BMNT

Das BMNT ist mit seinen umfassenden umweltpolitischen Kompetenzen auf Bundesebene hauptverantwortlich für die laufende Weiterentwicklung und Umsetzung der nationalen Klima- und Energiestrategie. Die nationale Klimschutzinitiative klimaaktiv versteht sich dabei als Umsetzungsprogramm, im Rahmen dessen sektorübergreifend zahlreiche Initiativen für einen vorsorgenden Klimaschutz geleistet werden. Von klimaaktiv wird ein nationaler Gebäudestandard für energieeffizientes und klimaschonendes Bauen bereitgestellt, der auch die qualitativen Anforderungen an das AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING darstellt. Bereits im Jahr 2018 wurden weit über 600 Gebäude sämtlicher Nutzungskategorien mit klimaaktiv geplant, errichtet oder saniert.

Weitere Informationen zum BMNT: www.bmnt.gv.at
Weitere Informationen zu klimaaktiv: www.klimaaktiv.at
Sämtliche klimaaktiv Gebäude: www.klimaaktiv-gebaut.at

Die AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA der WKO Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Die AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA agiert im internationalen Umfeld unter dem Titel ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA. Mit 110 Aussenhandelsstellen in mehr als 70 Ländern weltweit halten 660 Expertinnen und Experten im Ausland und 140 Fachleute im Inland Länderinformationen, Branchenwissen und Partnernetzwerke für sämtliche Fragen international agierender Unternehmen bereit. Umfassende Kenntnisse zu Märkten und Branchen, die Aufstellung der Konkurrenz, die zu beachtenden Regeln und relevanten EntscheidungsträgerInnen in den Zielmärkten gehören genauso zum Service von ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA dazu, wie die Überbrückung von Sprach- und Kulturbarrieren, Kontaktvermittlung und Unterstützung bei der Geschäftsanbahnung und -abwicklung. ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA organsiert weltweit über 1,200 Events jährlich, die künftig auch zur Verbreitung des Knowhows, der Produkte und Dienstleistungen österreichischer Unternehmen im Bereich des nachhaltigen Bauens genutzt werden können.

Mehr Information zu den umfassenden Serviceleistungen von ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA: Multilinguale Webseite von ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA

Passwort vergessen?
close