Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/templateProjekt.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building
Hans Günther Schwarz - BMVIT, Ulrike Rabmer-Koller Vicepresident WKÖ, Georg Reinberg & Martha Enriquez-Reinberg with Award, Jürgen Schneider - BMNT | © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio

AGPB Awards 2019

The Award Ceremony of the Austrian Green Planet Building Awards 2019 was a crowded event. As in the previous year, the awards for high-quality construction and planning services by Austrian companies abroad were presented at the evening event of the Future of Building Conference of AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA. Around 300 construction experts and company representatives from more than 60 countries crowded around the Diplomatic Academy of Vienna on 4 June 2019. A huge success both for the Future of Buildings Conference of the WKO and for the AGPB Award.

The AWARDS were handed out by high-ranking representatives of the initiators of the Austrian Green Planet Building: Ulrike Rabmer-Koller (Vice President of the WKO), Jürgen Schneider (Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism - BMNT), Hans Günther Schwarz (Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology - BMVIT) and Patrick Sagmeister (ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA) awarded six projects and the Austrian companies involved.

More Information

Broad content and regional distribution of the award-winning projects

The range of services shown in the area of sustainable construction could not be wider, either in terms of content or region: it ranges from large properties as plus energy buildings in Paris to almost energy self-sufficient single-family houses in prefabricated timber construction (Kazakhstan, Estonia, China) to technology centres in passive house quality (China) or hotels with learning operations for sustainable tourism in Bhutan.

Pictures and Drawings

ALL PHOTOS ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT. ANY UNLAWFUL USE IS AT THE RISK OF THE PERSON CARRYING IT OUT. IN PRINCIPLE, THE USE CAN ONLY BE PERMITTED UNDER NAMING OF THE FOTOCREDITS AND EDITORIAL REFERENCE TO "AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING".

  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio

The photo rights are held by Valerie Maltseva, Agenda Studio. The following credit is to be used: © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio.

We expect mandatory transmission of voucher copies, regardless of whether these are print products, the web or other dissemination measures. Please send such information to the AGPB Office. The resolution of the photos corresponds to the quality requirements for web and social media. If high-resolution images are required, please contact the AGPB office.

The latest awarded buildings are:

Passive House Technical and Experience Center in Qingdao, China

Haus Leis - Estaln_Pölva – 1. Passivhaus in Estland

Green Office® ENJOY in Paris, France

DAN EXPO Astana, Kazakhstan

Wooden Passive House Zhuozhou, China

Royal Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Bhutan

The project descriptions include information on content, relevant key figures and the names of all Austrian companies involved as well as project photos. It is expressly pointed out that the use of these photos is only permitted after permission by the copyright holder.

Did you forget your password?
Not yet registered?
close

Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/templateProjekt.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building
Hans Günther Schwarz - BMVIT, Ulrike Rabmer-Koller Vizepräsidentin WKÖ, Georg Reinberg & Martha Enriquez-Reinberg mit Award, Jürgen Schneider - BMNT | © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio

AGPB Awards 2019

Dichtes Gedränge herrschte am 4.6.2019 bei der Award Ceremony des Austrian Green Planet Building Awards 2019. Wie im Vorjahr wurden die begehrten Auszeichnungen für hochwertige Bau- und Planungsleistungen österreichischer Unternehmen im Ausland im Rahmen der Abendveranstaltung der Future of Building Konferenz der AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA vergeben. In der Diplomatischen Akademie Wien tummelten sich dabei rund 300 Bauexperten und Unternehmensvertreter aus mehr als 60 Ländern. Ein Riesenerfolg sowohl für die Future of Buildings Konferenz der WKO, als auch für den AGPB Award.

Die AWARDS wurden von hochrangigen Vertretern der Initiatoren des Austrian Green Planet Building vergeben: Ulrike Rabmer-Koller (Vizepräsidentin der WKO), Jürgen Schneider (Bundesministerium für Nachhaltigkeit und Tourismus - BMNT), Hans Günther Schwarz (Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie - BMVIT) überreichten gemeinsam mit Patrick Sagmeister (AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA) die Awards an insgesamt sechs Projekte und die daran beteiligten österreichischen Unternehmen.

Weitere Projektinformationen

Breite inhaltliche und regionale Streuung der ausgezeichneten Projekte

Die Bandbreite der gezeigten Leistungen im Bereich des nachhaltigen Bauens könnte sowohl inhaltlich als auch regional nicht größer sein: Sie reicht von der Großimmobilie als Plusenergiegebäude in Paris über praktisch energieautarke Einfamilienhäuser in vorgefertigter Holzbauweise (Kasachstan, Estland, China) bis hin zum Technologiecenter in Passivhausqualität (China) oder Hotel mit Lernbetrieb für nachhaltigen Tourismus in Bhutan.

Fotos und Grafiken

SÄMTLICHE FOTOS SIND URHEBERRECHTLICH GESCHÜTZT. EINE WIDERRECHTLICHE VERWENDUNG ERFOLGT AUF RISIKO DER DURCHFÜHRENDEN PERSONEN UND KANN GRUNDSÄTZLICH NUR UNTER NENNUNG DER FOTOCREDITS UND REDAKTIONELLEM VERWEIS AUF "AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING" GESTATTET WERDEN.

  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio
  • © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio

Die Fotorechte liegen bei Valerie Maltseva, Agenda Studio. Folgender Credit ist zu verwenden: © VALERIE MALTSEVA | Agenda Studio.

Wir erwarten zwingende Übermittlung von Belegexemplaren, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Printprodukte, Web oder andere Verbreitungsmaßnahmen handelt. Übermitteln sie diesbezügliche Informationen an die AGPB Geschäftsstelle. Die Auflösung der Fotos entspricht den Qualitätsanforderungen für Web und Social Media. Falls hochauflösende Bilder benötigt werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an die AGPB Geschäftsstelle.

Die zuletzt ausgezeichneten Gebäude sind:

Passive House Technical and Experience Center in Qingdao, China

Haus Leis - Estaln_Pölva – 1. Passivhaus in Estland

Green Office® ENJOY

DAN EXPO Astana

Holzpassivhaus Zhuozhou

Royal Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Bhutan

Die Projektbeschreibungen beinhalten neben den inhaltlichen Informationen, relevanten Kennzahlen und der Nennung aller beteiligten österreichischen Unternehmen auch Projektfotos. Es wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass eine Verwendung dieser Fotos nur nach Freigabe durch die Rechteinhaber gestattet ist.

Passwort vergessen?
close