Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/template.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building

The AGPB AWARDS 2019

As in 2018, this year's AGPB AWARDS have been presented by high-ranking government representatives together with representatives of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber in the framework of the evening event of the international construction congress Future of Building 2019. The evening event took place on 4th June, 2019 in the premises of the Diplomatic Academy Vienna, around 300 guests from Austria and abroad have announced their participation. Detailed information about this award ceremony with photos can be found here.

Passive House Technology and Experience Center, Qingdao, CHN

The Passive House Technology and Experience Center in Qingdao China was built as one of the first buildings in Sino - German Ecopark Qingdao. It is an outstanding example of energy-efficient and sustainable construction in China.

GREEN OFFICE® ENJOY, Paris, FRA

The modern timber construction by Baumschlager Eberle Architects and his partner SCAPE Architecture combines attractive architecture with extremely low energy consumption and was the first large-volume office building with a plus-energy balance in France. This is ensured by a large PV system on the roof and optimised components in the shell of the building. The multifunctional building demonstrates how sustainable construction can be put into practice.

HAUS LEIS, PÕLVA, EST

Georg W. Reinberg provided the design and implementation consulting for Estonia's first certified passive house, which, due to its comprehensive PV system and solar thermal system, meets the plus energy standard very closely. Many other Austrian companies were involved in the planning and implementation.

DAN EXPO for ENERGY CITY, Astana, KAZ

After a successful appearance at the EXPO in Astana, the timber construction company Weissenseer developed prefabricated wooden houses with lowest energy consumption and relies on state-of-the-art technologies. From an efficient shell to PV systems, solar thermal systems and power storage systems, houses are being built for the coming decades. The "Energy City" housing estate is to contain 200 buildings when completed.

WOOD PASSIVE HOUSE China, Zhuozhou, CHN

Weissenseer also supplied the prototype for prefabricated wooden houses in passive house quality. Together with a passive house company from China, the market for this energy-efficient form of living is to be prepared.

Royal Institute of Tourism and Hospitality, Bhutan, BTN

Architect Irene Ott-Reinisch planned and built a hotel and a tourism school in the Kingdom of Bhutan with both modern and traditional means in an energy-efficient way. The low energy consumption is provided for heat by sustainable supply technologies, in addition to a new building, existing properties were also renovated.

The AGPB AWARDS 2018

During the first presentation of the new award scheme on 8th May, 2018, the first four buildings received the AGPB Award. These are: an education and office building in the United Arab Emirates, a mosque in Kazakhstan, an embassy building in Thailand and an office building with adjoining residential wings in China. The broad range of utilisation and the geographical spread of the first award-winning projects shows that Austrian know-how and Austrian technologies have an extensive potential for sustainable construction worldwide.

Sheikh Zayed Desert Learning Center, Al Ain, UAE

The Sheikh Zayed Desert Learning Center in Al Ain (United Arab Emirates) is an outstanding example of sustainable and energy-efficient architecture in the Gulf region and the Arab world where the lighting design and building technologies, as the sustainable cooling system and a large photovoltaic system on the roof of the building, meet the highest standards.

Yryskeldi Qajy Ata Meshiti Mosque, Astana, KAZ

The Yryskeldi Qajy Ata Meshiti Mosque in Astana (Kazakhstan) is the first mosque in the world with a positive electricity balance and an extremely low heat demand.

Austrian Embassy Bangkok, Bangkok, THA

The Austrian Embassy in Bangkok (Thailand) is one of the first plus-energy buildings of its kind in the world: a combination of outstanding architecture, low-tech building technology using regionally available materials as well as a comprehensive photovoltaic system.

1st Certified Passive House in China, Zhuozhou, CHN

The office building with attached residential wings of Hebei Xinhua Curtain Wall Co. Ltd. in Zhuozhou (China) is the very first building in China to be officially certified according to the sustainability standards of the Passive House Institute. Extremely low energy demand and high thermal comfort are the outstanding features of this pioneering building.

Almost 800 examples built in Austria

AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING focuses on foreign countries and relies therein on the national quality seal of klimaaktiv for the quality criteria to be applied. In Austria, almost 800 buildings have been planned and constructed according to the klimaaktiv quality criteria for construction and renovation. These include universities such as the refurbishment of the Technical University of Innsbruck (Upper Austria) or the plus-energy building of the Technical University of Vienna, residential buildings of various sizes and construction methods allover Austria as well as numerous office buildings and company headquarters, e.g. the high rise buildig of Raiffeisen in Vienna. A complete and constantly growing documentation of all buildings can be found in the building database of klimaaktiv.

Map of almost 800 klimaaktiv Buildings in Austria

Did you forget your password?
Not yet registered?
close

Undefined variable: webAddres /data/httpd/html/agpb/template.phtml 21 8

Green Planet Building

Die AGPB AWARDS 2019

Wie schon im Jahr 2018 wurden die AGPB AWARDS im feierlichen Rahmen des Abendevents der Future of Building 2019 durch hochrangige Regierungsvertreter gemeinsam mit der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich verliehen. Mit rund 300 Gästen aus dem In- und Ausland fand der Event am 4.6.2019 in den Räumlichkeiten der Diplomatischen Akademie Wien statt. Detailierte Informationen zu dieser Auszeichnungsveranstaltung mit Fotos finden Sie hier.

Passive House Technology and Experience Center, Qingdao, CHN

Das Passive House Technology und Experience Center in Qingdao China wurde als eines der ersten Bauwerke Sino - German Ecopark Qingdao errichtet wurde. Es ist ein herausragendes Beispiel für energie-effizientes und nachhaltiges Bauen in China.

GREEN OFFICE® ENJOY, Paris, FRA

Der moderne Holzbau von Baumschlager Eberle Architekten und seinem Partnerbüro SCAPE Architecture vereint attraktive Architektur mit extrem niedrigem Energieverbrauch und wurde als erstes großvolumiges Bürogebäude mit einer Plus-Energie-Bilanz errichtet. Dafür sorgt eine große PV-Anlage am Dach ebenso wie optimierte Bauteile in der Hülle des Gebäudes. Das multifunktional genutzte Objekt zeigt vor, wie zukunftsfähiges Bauen in die Praxis umgesetzt werden kann.

HAUS LEIS, PÕLVA, EST

Georg W. Reinberg lieferte den Entwurf und die Umsetzungsbegleitung für Estlands erstes zertifiziertes Passivhaus, welches aufgrund umfassender PV-Anlage und Solarthermie dem Plusenergiestandard sehr nache kommt. Mit an Bord waren viele andere österreichische Unternehmen bei Planung und Umsetzung.

DAN EXPO für ENERGY CITY, Astana, KAZ

Das Holzbauunternehmen Weissenseer entwickelte nach erfolgreichem Auftritt auf der EXPO in Astana vorgefertigte Holzhäuser mit niedrigstem Energieverbrauch uns setzt dabei auf modernste Technologien. Von effizienter Hülle über PV-Anlage und Solarthermie bis hin zum Stromspeicher werden Häuser für die nächsten Jahrzehnte gebaut. Die Siedlung "Energy City" soll im Endausbau 200 Gebäude beinhalten.

HOLZ-PASSIVHAUS China, Zhuozhou, CHN

Ebenfalls von Weissenseer stammt der Prototyp für vorgefertigte Holzhäuser in Passivhausqualität. Gemeinsam mit einem Passivhausunternehmen aus China soll der Markt für diese energieeffiziente Form des Wohnens aufbereitet werden.

Royal Institute of Tourism and Hospitality, Bhutan, BTN

Architektin Irene Ott-Reinisch plante und errichtete im Königreich Bhutan mit sowohl modernen als auch traditionellen Mitteln ein Hotel und eine Tourismusschule in energieeffizienter Bauweise. Der niedrige Energieverbrauch wird für Wärme durch nachhaltige Versorgungstechnologien bereit gestellt, neben einem Neubau wurden auch Bestandsobjekte saniert.

Die AGPB AWARDS 2018

Im Zuge der Erstvorstellung des neuen Auszeichnungssystems am 8. Mai 2018 wurden die ersten vier Gebäude mit einem AGPB Award ausgezeichnet. Dabei handelt es sich um ein Bildungs- und Bürogebäude in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, eine Moschee in Kasachstan, ein Botschaftsgebäude in Thailand und ein Bürogebäude mit angeschlossenen Wohntrakten in China. Schon die Bandbreite an Nutzungen und die geografischer Streuung der ersten ausgezeichneten Projekte zeigt auf, dass österreichisches Knowhow und österreichische Technologien weltweit umfangreiche Einsatzmöglichkeiten für das nachhaltige Bauen besitzen.

Sheikh Zayed Desert Learning Center, Al Ain, UAE

Das Sheikh Zayed Desert Learning Center in Al Ain (Vereinigte Arabische Emirate) ist ein herausragendes Beispiel nachhaltiger und besonders energieeffizienter Architektur in der Golfregion und gesamten arabischen Welt. Gezielte Lichtplanung, höchster thermischer Komfort mithilfe nachhaltiger Kühltechnologien und einer großen Photovoltaikanlage am Dach des Gebäudes entsprechen höchsten Ansprüchen.

Yryskeldi Qajy Ata Meshiti Moschee, Astana, KAZ

Die Yryskeldi Qajy Ata Meshiti Moschee in Astana (Kasachstan) ist die erste Moschee weltweit mit einer positiven Strombilanz und einem gleichzeitig extrem niedrigen Wärmebedarf.

Austrian Embassy Bangkok, Bangkok, THA

Die Österreichische Botschaft in Bangkok (Thailand) ist eines der ersten Plus-Energie-Gebäude dieser Art weltweit. Herausragende Architektur wird mit Low Tech in der Haustechnik, der Verwendung regional verfügbarer Materialien und einer umfassenden Photovoltaik-Anlage kombiniert.

1st Certified Passive House in China, Zhuozhou, CHN

Das Bürohaus mit angeschlossenen Wohnhaustrakten der Hebei Xinhua Curtain Wall Co. Ltd. in Zhuozhou (China) ist das allererste Gebäude, das in China offiziell nach den Regeln des Passiv-Haus-Instituts zertifiziert wurde. Extrem niedriger Energiebedarf bei hohem Komfort sind die zählbaren Resultate dieses Pionierbauwerks.

Bald 800 realisierte Beispiele in Österreich

Das AUSTRIAN GREEN PLANET BUILDING® richtet seinen Fokus ins Ausland, vertraut bei den anzuwendenden Qualitätskriterien auf das nationale Gütesiegel von klimaaktiv. In Österreich wurden bislang fast 800 Gebäude nach den klimaaktiv Qualitätskriterien für Bauen und Sanieren geplant und errichtet. Dazu zählen Universitäten wie die Sanierung der Technischen Universität in Innsbruck oder das Plusenergiegebäude der TU WIEN, Wohngebäude unterschiedlichster Größen und Bauweisen (Beispiele: Seestadt Aspern, EFH) ebenso wie zahlreiche Bürogebäude und Firmensitze (Beispiel: Raiffeisen Hochhaus Wien). Eine vollständige und laufend wachsende Dokumentation aller Gebäude ist in der Gebäudedatenbank von klimaaktiv zu finden.

Map of almost 800 klimaaktiv Buildings in Austria

Passwort vergessen?
close